District Office Staff
Dr. Bob Diepenbrock Superintendent bdiepenbrock@knusd331.com
Max Clark Assistant Superintendent mclark@knusd331.com
Dennis Albright Technology Director dalbright@knusd331.com
Megan Bough Accounts Payable mbough@knusd331.com
Darla Wagner Human Resources dwagner@knusd331.com
Doug Bradshaw Maintenance Director dbradshaw@knusd331.com
Jerome Hageman Transportation Director jhageman@knusd331.com
LaReta Hageman Assistant Director of Finance lhageman@knusd331.com
Penny Greiner Assistant Human Resources pgreiner@knusd331.com
Janice Smith Superintendent's Secretary jsmith@knusd331.com
Mandi Garrison Food Services Director mgarrison@knusd331.com
Terri Eskew Warehouse Supervisor teskew@knusd331.com