Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

District Office Staff

Dr. Bob Diepenbrock Superintendent bdiepenbrock@knusd331.com
Max Clark Assistant Superintendent mclark@knusd331.com

Dennis Albright Technology Director dalbright@knusd331.com
Megan Bough Human Resources/payroll mbough@knusd331.com
Doug Bradshaw Maintenance Director dbradshaw@knusd331.com
Mandi Garrison Food Services Director mgarrison@knusd331.com
Penny Griener Secretary pgreiner@knusd331.com
Jerome Hageman Transportation Director jhageman@knusd331.com
LaReta Hageman Assistant Director of Finance lhageman@knusd331.com
Diana Thornton Accounts Payable dthornton@knusd331.com
Mike Albright Asst. Maint. & Safety Officer malbright@knusd331.com

Darla Wagner

Angie Brannan

Human Resources

Student Inf Systems/Skyward

dwagner@knusd331.com

abrannan@knusd331.com