Skip to main content

BOE Representative Information

School board meetings are held on the second Monday of every month at the District Office in Kingman unless noted on district main page. (Meetings are in Norwich in October and March; KEMS in November; KHS in February) 

You are urged to contact the District Office with questions, concerns, suggestions or celebrations.

Archived Board Briefs

Board Members

Jeff Samuelson - President             District 6


Tab Turner  – Vice President                                    District 5


Kristi Brown                                    District 2


Errica Parsons                                       District 4


Diane Ontiveros                              District 1


Angie Maloney                            District 3


Leslie Krehbiel          District 7 – At-Large